Oneida Lake Association Board Members

OLA's Mission

John Harmon (President)
jpharmon1@gmail.com
Bill Girvan (Vice President)
Bill.Gorvan@yahoo.com
Gina Duggleby (Secretary/ Vice President)
GDuggleby@cssd.org
Warren R. Darby (Vice President)
darbyny@aol.com
Lance Vella (Treasurer)
lvella98@hotmail.com
George Reck
Gkger3474@yahoo.com
Rowly Hrywnak
rhrywnak@icloud.com
Bill Alexander
Ryan Asmus
razmiz@aol.com
Bill Lints
williamjlints@gmail.com
Michael Barretta
mbarr51530@yahoo.com
Matthew Snyder
Snyder.matthew.r@gmail.com
Bruce Schantz
Bas4109@netzero.net
Edward Mills
Elm5@cornell.edu
Richard Colesante
richardcolesante@hotmail.com

Patricia Cerro-Reehil
pat@reehil.com

Greg Keener
keenerg1@yahoo.com
Matt Kazmierski
skazmierski@twcny.rr.com