Oneida Lake Association Board Members

OLA's Mission

Scott Shupe (President)
President@oneidalakeassociation.org
Warren R. Darby (Vice President)
darbyny@aol.com
Gina Duggleby
GDuggleby@cssd.org
Ryan Asmus
razmiz@aol.com
Michael Barretta
mbarr51530@yahoo.com
Bill Girvan (Vice President)
billg@hgs-utica.com
Richard Colesante (Vice President)
richardcolesante@hotmail.com
Bruce Schantz
Bas4109@netzero.net
Lance Vella (Treasurer)
lvella98@hotmail.com
George Reck
Gkger3474@yahoo.com
Edward Mills (Vice President)
Elm5@cornell.edu
Jim Novak (Secretary)
Jenovak3@aol.com
Tom Pierce
info@oneidalakeassociation.org

Patricia Cerro-Reehil
pat@reehil.com

Matt Kazmierski
skazmierski@twcny.rr.com
Greg Keener
keenerg1@yahoo.com
John Harmon
jpharmon@att.net