Oneida Lake Association Board Members

OLA's Mission

Bill Girvan (President)
Bill.Gorvan@yahoo.com
John Harmon (Vice President)
jpharmon1@gmail.com
Warren R. Darby (2nd Vice President)
darbyny@aol.com
Lance Vella (Treasurer)
lvella98@hotmail.com
Ryan Asmus (Secretary)
razmiz@aol.com
Bill Lints
williamjlints@gmail.com
Michael Barretta
mbarr51530@yahoo.com
Gina Duggleby
GDuggleby@cssd.org
Bruce Schantz
Bas4109@netzero.net
Edward Mills (Vice President)
Elm5@cornell.edu
Richard Colesante
richardcolesante@hotmail.com

Patricia Cerro-Reehil
pat@reehil.com

Greg Keener
keenerg1@yahoo.com
Matt Kazmierski
skazmierski@twcny.rr.com