Oneida Lake Association Board Members

OLA's Mission

Warren R. Darby (President)
darbyny@aol.com
Scott Shupe (Vice President)
President@oneidalakeassociation.org
Bill Girvan (Vice President)
billg@hgs-utica.com
Ryan Asmus (Secretary)
razmiz@aol.com
Lance Vella (Treasurer)
lvella98@hotmail.com
Richard Colesante
richardcolesante@hotmail.com
Michael Barretta
mbarr51530@yahoo.com
Gina Duggleby
GDuggleby@cssd.org
Bruce Schantz
Bas4109@netzero.net
Edward Mills (Vice President)
Elm5@cornell.edu
Tom Pierce
info@oneidalakeassociation.org

Patricia Cerro-Reehil
pat@reehil.com

Matt Kazmierski
skazmierski@twcny.rr.com
Greg Keener
keenerg1@yahoo.com
John Harmon
jpharmon@att.net
Carl Ford
Cford113@yahoo.com